(800) 662-1676
Contact Us
LOGIN
In This Section

Annual Holiday Schedule

The following is Concorde's holiday closure schedule for the current year and next year:

2018

New Year's Day: Monday, January 1

Memorial Day: Monday, May 28

Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 22; Friday, November 23

Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24

Christmas: Tuesday, December 25

2019

New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28; Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24

Christmas: Wednesday, December 25



Concorde's Client Service Center is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, regardless of the corporate holiday closure schedule.

%MCEPASTEBIN%
Friday, November 27